1 MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa to RON Romanian Leu


Last update : Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:32:51 +0000

1MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
or 1 MVR to RON: =
0.279290 RON
Romanian Leu
Exchange rate : 0.27929


Last update : Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:32:51 +0000

Maldivian Rufiyaa vs Romanian Leu. the last 10 days
Date Maldivian Rufiyaa Romanian Leu
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 MVR = 0.26605 RON
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 MVR = 0.26748 RON
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 MVR = 0.26778 RON
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 MVR = 0.26767 RON
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 MVR = 0.26814 RON
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 MVR = 0.26729 RON
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 MVR = 0.26814 RON
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 MVR = 0.26790 RON
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 MVR = 0.26904 RON
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.27005 RON
Real-Time chart of MVR/RON or (Maldivian Rufiyaa / Romanian Leu)
Maldivian Rufiyaa to Romanian Leu and Romanian Leu to Maldivian Rufiyaa
MVR RON MVR RON
5 MVR = 1.3964 RON 17.9025 MVR = 5 RON
10 MVR = 2.7929 RON 35.8051 MVR = 10 RON
20 MVR = 5.5858 RON 71.6102 MVR = 20 RON
50 MVR = 13.9645 RON 179.0254 MVR = 50 RON
100 MVR = 27.9290 RON 358.0508 MVR = 100 RON
300 MVR = 83.7870 RON 1074.1523 MVR = 300 RON
500 MVR = 139.6450 RON 1790.2539 MVR = 500 RON
1000 MVR = 279.2900 RON 3580.5077 MVR = 1000 RON
Currency Converter
MVR